MAP & GPS


GPS: -33.94295600, 18.74421600

Jordan Wine Estate Reserve Wine Tasting

Sat 14 Oct 2017
Sat 21 Oct 2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Sat 4 Nov 2017
Sat 11 Nov 2017
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sat 25 Nov 2017
Sat 2 Dec 2017
Sat 9 Dec 2017
Sat 16 Dec 2017
Sat 23 Dec 2017
Sat 30 Dec 2017
Jordan Wine Estate, Stellenbosch Kloof Road, Stellenbosch
The ultimate expression of the Jordan terroir. A tasting of our famous, award-winning, Nine Yards Chardonnay, Cobblers Hill Bordeaux Blend and the highly-anticipated Sophia, all enjoyed in specially selected Riedel glasses.

The Jordan Wine Estate Reserve Wine Tasting Includes:

Tastings:
1. Jordan Nine Yards Chardonnay
2. Jordan Cobblers Hill (Bordeaux Blend)
3. Sophia (3 Bordeaux varietal blend)

Click HERE to make a booking.


time:         cost: R220 per person        spaces: Booking Essential
event contact details

Jordan Wine Estate
phone: +27.218813441
website: www.jordanwines.com
gps: -33.94295600, 18.74421600

email organiser
email page

COOKIES ARE DISABLED

Please note that we use cookies to ensure you are a human,but cookies are disabled in your browser.

You will not be able to send an email or add a comment etc.. until you enable them.

Chrome: click here   Explorer : click here   Firefox : click here